Gordon McInally

Rotary International President 2023-2024


Patrick Chisanga
Rotary International Director Convener

Katerina Kotsali-Papadimitriou
Past Rotary International Director Convener

John Hewko
RI General Secretary and Chief Executive Officer

Rotary Leaders

K.R. Ravi Ravindran
Past RI President 2015-2016

Mário César Martins de Camargo
2025-26 President-nominee

Aziz Memon
TRF Trustee 2020-2024, Representing TRF Chair

Geeta Manek
TRF Trustee 2020-2024

Yinka Babalola
RI Vice President 2019-2020

Johrita Solari
RI Vice President 2020-2021

Nicki Scott
RI Vice President 2022-2023

Gideon Peiper
Past RI Director 

Safak Alpay
Past RI Director

Corneliu Dinca
Past RI Director 

Mahesh Kotbagi
Past RI Director

Urs Klemm
Past RI Director 

Per Høyen
Past TRF Trustee

Alain VAN de POEL
RI Director Elect

Suzan Stenberg
RI Director Elect

Daniel Tanase
RI Director Elect

Rotary Staff

Julie Burke
Rotary International 
General Manager

Marco Nicosia
International Office Manager,
Europe and Africa Office

Janka Jakabos
Club and District Support
Team Lead

Peter Schnell
Supervisor of Major Gifts, 
The Rotary Foundation

Carrie Golden
Partnerships Manager

Elizabeth Davis
Regional Grant Officer

Sam Kendall
Strategic Relationship Officer.